Weekly I try to find intriguing stories to share with my readers. I’m sure you can imagine, sometimes I can’t find much to share. So I can’t promise the best article you are ever going to read, but it’s the best I could find with this week’s headlines. Below are what we found for today.

Travel around a neighborhood after a storm and you will see tree limbs, large and small, scattered about the ground. Why do some limbs fall in high winds or after ice storms while others merely bend? Should you worry about that large limb overhanging your driveway? read more…Why Limbs Fall in Your Yard

As you can see, there are several tales that are intriguing. Stop in next week to review our newest blog post. And by the way do not forget to share this article on your personal favorite social network account.

Here are additional resources concerning a tree service

The post Why Limbs Fall in Your Yard appeared first on Bernie's Tree Removal Blog.

