Every week I search for fascinating tales to share with my followers. As you can predict, sometimes there’s not much to share. So I can’t promise the best blog post you are ever going to read, but it’s the best I could find with this week’s headlines. Here are what we discovered for this week.

  Because urban forestry issues span a wide range of topics and are constantly a source of local, national, and international news, we think it’s important to provide you with the most up-to-date information on everything tree-related: from local and national headlines to the latest in research and technologies, to simply feel-good …Treelines: Week of October 29, 2014

So there were a couple of things that I thought were pretty cool. I will admit that I think this stuff is rather amazing and I know that a lot of individuals do not. Since this is my blog, I’ll post about whatever I want! I bet there are at least a couple of individuals that likewise find some of this intriguing. And those are individuals I manage this blog for. So go on and tell me exactly what you think. Please share this post if you like it.

Learn more below about tree felling

The post Treelines: Week of October 29, 2014 appeared first on Bernie's Tree Removal Blog.

